LAB MEMBERS

Lab Manager

Ellen_tEllen M. Leiferman
Education: DVM, School of Veterinary Medicine, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Research areas: Expertise in growth plate biology, hard and soft tissue histological methods, and care, handling and surgical procedures performed in both small and large animal models
Email: leiferman@ortho.wisc.edu

Visting Scholar

Hongli JiaoHongli Jiao
Education: Ph.D., Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences Beijing
Research areas:
Email: Jiao@ortho.wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Terry_tMing-Song (Terry) Lee
Education: M.S., Nanotechnology, Chung-Yuan Christian University
Research areas: Mesenchymal stem cell biology; periosteum tissue engineering
Email: Lee@ortho.wisc.edu
YHH_tYong-chao(Jeremy) Jiang
Education:M.S., Zhengzhou University
Research areas:
Email:zzujeremy@outlook.com
Jesse_tJesse Wang
Education: B.S., Biomedical Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Research Area: Biological impact of metabolic diseases on mesenchymal stem cell activity
Email: jfwang2@wisc.edu
Brian WalczackBrian Walczack
Education: DO, Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine, Midwestern University
Research areas:
Email:walczak@ortho.wisc.edu
To WangTo(Kevin) Wang
Education: B.S., Chemistry, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Research areas:
Email:Wang@ortho.wisc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Robert WeisharRobert(Bobby) Weishar
Research Areas:
Email: rweishar@wisc.edu